Mazzoni Spirit of Giving Award

Mazzoni award logoSpirit of Giving winner 2013

Cranberry Public Library established the Mazzoni Spirit of Giving Award in 2013 in honor of Bruce & Conni Mazzoni.

To be awarded annually, as part of the library’s celebration of National Library Week, in order to acknowledge individuals or groups in the Cranberry community who have demonstrated the following attributes in service to the library & community:

  • Generously supports the library by sharing their time, talents, and resources
  • Exhibits a creative vision for the future of Library Service within the community
  • Shows an unselfish dedication to serving the library
  • Acts an exemplary ambassador on the library’s behalf
  • Demonstrates inspirational library & community leadership
Spirit of Giving winner 2013Bruce and Conni Mazzoni - 2013Mazzoni award winner 2014Cranberry Women's Club - 2014
Spirit of Giving winner 2015Friends of Cranberry Public Library - 2015P1010372Jerry Andree - 2016
Mazzoni Award Winner 2017Jane Ellis & Michelle Switala - 2017Mazzoni Award Winner 2018Pat DiFiore - 2018

2019 Spirit of Giving AwardDr. Ed Sarver - 2019

Image of the members of the Cranberry Elks accepting the Mazzoni Spirit of Giving AwardThe Cranberry Elks Lodge 2249 - 2020-2022

Image of Chris Camp of Fun-Fore-All accepting the Mazzoni Spirit of Giving AwardChris Camp (Fun-Fore-All) - 2020-2022
Image of Tom Cully accepting the Mazzoni Spirit of Giving Award
Tom Cully - 2020-2022

Reading Garden photoThe Mazzoni Reading Garden was dedicated in May 2015